Buddy's Mail Room
2900 Standiford Ave Suite 16B
Modesto, CA 95350
PH:209-578-6666
TODAY'S HOURS
12:00PM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Oct 4
    12:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct 5
    12:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Oct 6
    12:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Oct 7
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 8
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 9
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 10
    12:00PM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Tue Oct. 4
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 5
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 6
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 7
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 8
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 10
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 4
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 5
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 6
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 7
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 10
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 4
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 5
    2:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 6
    2:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 7
    2:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 8
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 10
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 4
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 5
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 6
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 7
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 10
    2:30PM
    3:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Tue
    Oct 4

    12:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed
    Oct 5

    12:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu
    Oct 6

    12:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri
    Oct 7

    Closed
  • Sat
    Oct 8

    Closed
  • Sun
    Oct 9

    Closed
  • Mon
    Oct 10

    12:00PM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Tue
    Oct. 4
  • Wed
    Oct. 5
  • Thu
    Oct. 6
  • Fri
    Oct. 7
  • Sat
    Oct. 8
  • Sun
    Oct. 9
  • Mon
    Oct. 10
  • USPS
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • DHL
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup
  • 2:00PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • 2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • 2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • 2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • 2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 2:30PM
    3:00PM